Regional Support

with representatives across the country

Stacks Image 1639
Stacks Image 1739

530.604.4544
ajackson@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1635

855.659.1450
tkorsgren@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1643

316.253.7807
dauch@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1647

404.468.8541
cchandler@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1651

651.659.1469
lnordaune@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1659

608.255.7060
dmay@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1655

630.789.0574
tromin@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1686

850.509.8112
rbernal@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1668

717.580.8887
dheisey@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

Stacks Image 1670

917.370.6518
dmiciletto@valuefirstonline.com
Send email

CORPORATE OFFICE
Jared Schei
President and CEO
855.659.1450
jschei@valuefirstonline.com
Chet Chandler
Vice President of Strategic Accounts
404.468.8541
cchandler@valuefirstonline.com
Trish Korsgren
Director of Business Development
855.659.1450
tkorsgren@valuefirstonline.com
Andy Poulos
Director of Marketing
651.659.1414
apoulos@valuefirstonline.com
Kellie Thoen
Director of Analytics and Implementation
855.659.1450
kthoen@valuefirstonline.com
Melanie Allickson
Implementation Specialist
651.659.1435
mallickson@valuefirstonline.com
Stacks Image 852

Value First is a group purchasing organization (GPO) that leverages the buying power of LeadingAge members across the country to get the best pricing on a comprehensive selection of high-quality products and services.